Home > Uncategorized > Contoh kalimat Present Perfect Tense

Contoh kalimat Present Perfect Tense

Present Perfect Tense
1. Budi and Agus have worked here for five years.
2. I have called you several times this week.
3. I have gained five pounds since I started my diet.
4. I have never tried to raise chickens.
5. Have you read the book yet?
6. I have seen that movie twenty times.
7. They have had three tests in the last week.
8. I have been to Bandung in the last year
9. Rina has not finished his homework yet
10. The army has attacked that city five times.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. d
    November 18, 2011 at 3:18 pm | #1

    r

  2. September 14, 2012 at 1:19 am | #2

    makasih kak,… berkat kakak aku bisa ngerjain pr bahasa inggris hehhee.. bisa kasih tau rumusnya gak ??

  3. September 18, 2012 at 10:39 am | #3

    Good !! ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

